OHA Network Network
OHA Port Hope Panthers

Lauria Hyundai

Lakeridge Chrysler

Cameco

Maximus Training

Foodland

Giant Tiger

www.otta.ca

EPS Group

Executive Protection Services Group

Douglas A. Blundell-VP

1-855-812-3254

www.eps-group.ca

Bus Meals

Home page

NEXT HOME GAME ACTION

 
 
Port Hope Panthers
vs
Picton Pirates 
Saturday, December 13 @ 7:30pm
Jack Burger Sports Complex
 
 
 
 

Taking Care of Business

Loading League Standings...
Loading Team Scoring Leaders...

Thank You Bud Lauria at Lauria Hyundai for continuing to
support the Port Hope Panthers year after year!!!


Thank You Lakeridge Chrysler!

Thank You Giant Tiger :)

A blast from the past....1951 Panthers

The PRIDE of Northumberland

Your 2014/15 PANTHERS

Mat Goody HC

John Foley AC

Tim Whitehead Trainer

Connor Turland 4

Cameron Lowery # 5

Hunter Baker # 6

Mathew Hunt # 7

Cameron McGill # 8

Jacob Spicer # 9

Liam Rowe # 10

Dylan Baxter 11

Rory Milne # 12

Chays Ruddy # 14

Tyler Davey 16

Dan Lagrois 17

Chandler Gillespie # 18

Nathan Snoek # 19

Braeden Kublick # 20

Brandon Baks # 21

Kallen McFarland # 22

Mike Smith 24

Shawn Mackie # 25

Alec Brown # 31

Branson Schell # 33

Paws Panther

We are looking for volunteers to be Paws the Panther!

Our fun-loving mascot.

Contact  gm@porthopepanthers.ca

2014/15 Season

  AWAY HOME                          
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Campbellford Port Hope Sat, Sep 20 7:30 PM Port Hope
5 Port Hope Napanee Fri, Sep 26 7:30 PM StrathconaPaper
7 Picton Port Hope Sat, Sep 27 7:30 PM Port Hope
12 Port Hope Deseronto Fri, Oct 03 7:30 PM Deseronto & DCC
13 Amherstview Port Hope Sat, Oct 04 7:30 PM Port Hope
17 Port Hope Picton Thu, Oct 09 7:30 PM Prince Edward
19 Napanee Port Hope Sat, Oct 11 7:30 PM Port Hope
25 Deseronto Port Hope Sat, Oct 18 7:30 PM Port Hope
28 Port Hope Amherstview Sun, Oct 19 7:30 PM Henderson
29 Port Hope Napanee Tue, Oct 21 7:30 PM StrathconaPaper
32 Picton Port Hope Sat, Oct 25 7:30 PM Port Hope
37 Port Hope Deseronto Fri, Oct 31 7:30 PM Deseronto & DCC
38 Deseronto Port Hope Sat, Nov 01 7:30 PM Port Hope
44 Amherstview Port Hope Sat, Nov 08 7:30 PM Port Hope
46 Port Hope Amherstview Sun, Nov 09 7:30 PM Henderson
50 Port Hope Campbellford Sat, Nov 15 7:30 PM Seymour CC
51 Campbellford Port Hope Sun, Nov 16 1:30 PM Port Hope
54 Port Hope Picton Thu, Nov 20 7:30 PM Prince Edward
57 Napanee Port Hope Sat, Nov 22 7:30 PM Port Hope
59 Port Hope Napanee Tue, Nov 25 7:30 PM StrathconaPaper
63 Deseronto Port Hope Sat, Nov 29 7:30 PM Port Hope
69 Amherstview Port Hope Sat, Dec 06 7:30 PM Port Hope
72 Port Hope Deseronto Fri, Dec 12 7:30 PM Deseronto & DCC
73 Picton Port Hope Sat, Dec 13 7:30 PM Port Hope
78 Port Hope Picton Thu, Dec 18 7:30 PM Prince Edward
80 Deseronto Port Hope Sat, Dec 20 7:30 PM Port Hope
82 Campbellford Port Hope Sun, Dec 21 4:30 PM Port Hope
84 Port Hope Campbellford Sat, Dec 27 7:30 PM Seymour CC
87 Napanee Port Hope Sat, Jan 03 7:30 PM Port Hope
89 Port Hope Amherstview Sun, Jan 04 7:30 PM Henderson
91 Amherstview Port Hope Wed, Jan 07 7:30 PM Port Hope
94 Picton Port Hope Sat, Jan 10 7:30 PM Port Hope
96 Port Hope Amherstview Sun, Jan 11 7:30 PM Henderson
100 Port Hope Campbellford Sat, Jan 17 7:30 PM Seymour CC
105 Napanee Port Hope Sat, Jan 24 7:30 PM Port Hope
107 Port Hope Napanee Tue, Jan 27 7:30 PM StrathconaPaper
112 Port Hope Picton Sun, Feb 01 2:00 PM Wellington
115 Port Hope Deseronto Fri, Feb 06 7:30 PM Deseronto & DCC
118 Campbellford Port Hope Sun, Feb 08 1:30 PM Port Hope
119 Port Hope Campbellford Tue, Feb 10 7:30 PM Seymour CC



 

Action Shot